35th Legislative Assembly

Seating Plan - Effective March 29, 2023

Speaker: Hon. Jeremy Harper Deputy Speaker and Chair of Committee of the Whole: Annie Blake

Deputy Chair of Committee of the Whole: Lane Tredger

Patti McLeod	Geraldine Van Bibber	Stacey Hassard	Wade Istchenko	Annie Blake	Lane Tredger Third Party House Leade
Watson Lake	Porter Creek North	Pelly-Nisutlin	Kluane	Vuntut Gwitchin	Whitehorse Centre
Scott Kent	Currie Dixon	Yvonne Clarke	Brad Cathers	l l	ate nite
Official Opposition House Leader	Leader of the Official Opposition			l l	r of the Party
Copperbelt South	Copperbelt North	Porter Creek Centre	Lake Laberge		hini- er King
Chair	Deputy	/ Clerk			
Hon. Tracy-Anne McPhee	Hon. Ranj Pillai Premier		Hon. John Streicker Government House Leader	Hon. Jeanie McLean Deputy Premier	
Justice Health & SS	Ec. D EC YH	0	EMR Tourism & Culture YDC, YEC FLSD	Wome	lucation n & Gender uity Dir.
Riverdale South	Porter Sou		Mount Lorne - S. Lakes	Mour	ntainview
Hon. Jerem Harper		on. Nils Clarke	Hon. Sandy Silver	Hon. Rich Mosty	
		k Public Works nvironment	Finance PSC YLC	Communi Services WCB	ty
Mayo-Tatchu		iverdale North	Klondike	Whitehor West	

GUESTS IN THE GALLERY ARE <u>NOT</u> TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY WAY. COMMENTS OR APPLAUSE ARE NOT ALLOWED.

YUKON LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY 2023 Spring Sitting

SPEAKER — Hon. Jeremy Harper, MLA, Mayo-Tatchun
DEPUTY SPEAKER and CHAIR OF COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE — Annie Blake, MLA, Vuntut Gwitchin
DEPUTY CHAIR OF COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE — Lane Tredger, MLA, Whitehorse Centre

CABINET MINISTERS

NAME	CONSTITUENCY	PORTFOLIO		
Hon. Ranj Pillai	Porter Creek South	Premier Minister of the Executive Council Office; Economic Development; Minister responsible for the Yukon Housing Corporation		
Hon. Jeanie McLean	Mountainview	Deputy Premier Minister of Education; Minister responsible for the Women and Gender Equity Directorate		
Hon. Nils Clarke	Riverdale North	Minister of Environment; Highways and Public Works		
Hon. Tracy-Anne McPhee	Riverdale South	Minister of Health and Social Services; Justice		
Hon. Richard Mostyn	Whitehorse West	Minister of Community Services; Minister responsible for the Workers' Safety and Compensation Board		
Hon. John Streicker Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes		Government House Leader Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources; Tourism and Culture; Minister responsible for the Yukon Development Corporation and the Yukon Energy Corporation; French Language Services Directorate		

OFFICIAL OPPOSITION

Hon. Sandy Silver

Klondike

Yukon Party

Currie Dixon	Leader of the Official Opposition Copperbelt North	Scott Kent	Official Opposition House Leader Copperbelt South
Brad Cathers	Lake Laberge	Patti McLeod	Watson Lake
Yvonne Clarke	Porter Creek Centre	Geraldine Van Bibber	Porter Creek North
Wade Istchenko	Kluane	Stacey Hassard	Pelly-Nisutlin

THIRD PARTY

New Democratic Party

Kate White Leader of the Third Party

Takhini-Kopper King

Yukon Lottery Commission

Minister of Finance; Public Service Commission; Minister responsible for the Yukon Liquor Corporation and the

Lane Tredger* Third Party House Leader

Whitehorse Centre

Annie Blake Vuntut Gwitchin

LEGISLATIVE STAFF

Clerk of the Assembly
Deputy Clerk
Clerk of Committees
Sergeant-at-Arms
Deputy Sergeant-at-Arms
Hansard Administrator

Dan Cable
Linda Kolody
Allison Lloyd
Karina Watson
Joseph Mewett
Deana Lemke

^{*}Lane Tredger changed their name from Emily Tredger in March 2023.