

Yukon Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees

35th Yukon Legislative Assembly

Fifth Report

Pursuant to Standing Order 45(3.2)(a) b., and d., the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees met on Monday, August 22, 2022, to review nominations and recommend appointments to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors and the Yukon Lottery Commission.

Upon consideration of the nominations, the committee recommends to the Executive Council:

THAT Frédérique Prince be appointed to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT Norma Davignon be reappointed to the Yukon Lottery Commission; and

THAT Aidan Sullivan be appointed to the Yukon Lottery Commission.

Respectfully,

Hon. Nils Clarke, Chair

Standing Committee on Appointments

to Major Government Boards and

Committees

Date