

## **Yukon Legislative Assembly**

## **Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees**

35th Yukon Legislative Assembly

## Ninth Report of the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees

Pursuant to Standing Order 45(3.2)(a) a., b. and f., the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees met on Wednesday, July 5, 2023, to review nominations and recommend appointments to the Yukon Development Corporation Board of Directors, the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors, and the Yukon Arts Advisory Council.

Upon consideration of the nominations, the committee recommends to the Executive Council:

THAT Blake Rogers, Astrid Grawehr, and Taylor Zeeg be reappointed to the Yukon Development Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT George Morgan and John Glynn-Morris be appointed to the Yukon Development Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT Matthew Hall and Joseph Fred be appointed to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors; and

THAT A. Allison Cushing and Jasmine Netsena be appointed to the Yukon Arts Advisory Council.

Respectfully,

Hon. Nils Clarke, Chair

Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and

Committees

Date