MOTION	No.	9
	-	

MOVED BY: Hon. Tracy-Anne McPhee, Government House Leader

THAT Don Hutton, Ted Adel, Paolo Gallina, Hon. Jeanie Dendys, Geraldine Van Bibber, Patti McLeod and Kate White be appointed to the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees, established pursuant to Standing Order 45(3.1),

THAT the Committee have the power to call for persons, papers and records and to sit during intersessional periods; and

THAT the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly be responsible for providing the necessary support services to the Committee.

January 12, 2017	my m
Date Submitted	Signature
(To be filled	in by Clerk's Office)
A A	Carried Su
N.a.	Carried as amended
Date on Notice Paper	Negatived
	Time expired
The state of the s	Debate adjourned
Date notice given pursuant to S.O. 14.2	Ruled Out of Order
January 12, 2017 Date(s) discussed	Unanimous consent to withdraw
Jallury 12, 201	
Date(s) discussed	Withdrawn/Removed:
A-SILVE SE	Action requested fulfilled (in whole or in part)
	Member's change of status
Date Speaker ordered withdrawn from Order Paper	Motion outdated
	Member's request
	Other: