

Yukon Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees

34th Yukon Legislative Assembly

Fourth Report

Pursuant to Standing Order 45(3.2)(a) d. and g., the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees met on Tuesday, August 8, 2017, to consider appointments to the Yukon Lottery Commission and the Yukon Utilities Board.

Upon consideration of the nominations, the committee recommends:

THAT Bunne Palamar and Warren Pearson be appointed to the Yukon Lottery Commission,

THAT Spencer Edelman and Diane Strand be reappointed to the Yukon Lottery Commission, and

THAT Meagan Hannam be reappointed to the Yukon Utilities Board.

Respectfully,

Ted Adel, Chair

Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees

Date