

Yukon Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees

34th Yukon Legislative Assembly

Twenty-third Report

Pursuant to Standing Order 45(3.2)(a) b. and f., the Standing Committee on Appointments to Major Government Boards and Committees met on Monday, December 14, 2020, to review nominations and recommend appointments to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors and the Yukon Arts Advisory Council.

Upon consideration of the nominations, the committee recommends to the Executive Council:

THAT Lesley Cabott be reappointed Chair of the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT Simon Lapointe be reappointed to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT Rodney Savoie and Rob Schneider be appointed to the Yukon Energy Corporation Board of Directors;

THAT Mellisa Murray be reappointed to the Yukon Arts Advisory Council; and

THAT William Glenn Chatten be appointed to the Yukon Arts Advisory Council.

Respectfully,

Ted Adel, Chair

Standing Committee on Appointments to

Major Government Boards and

Committees

Date