Export MLA List

Title District Party Phone Fax Email
Ted Adel Copperbelt North Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 ted.adel@gov.yk.ca
Brad Cathers Lake Laberge Yukon Party 867-667-8625 867-393-6982 Brad.Cathers@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Nils Clarke Riverdale North Yukon Liberal Party 867-667-5662 867-393-6280 nils.clarke@gov.yk.ca
Hon. Jeanie Dendys Mountainview Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7494 867-393-7135 jeanie.dendys@gov.yk.ca
Hon. Pauline Frost Vuntut Gwitchin Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7467 867-393-7135 Pauline.Frost@gov.yk.ca
Paolo Gallina Porter Creek Centre Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 Paolo.Gallina@gov.yk.ca
Liz Hanson Whitehorse Centre New Democratic Party 867-393-7059 867-393-6499 Elizabeth.Hanson@yla.gov.yk.ca
Stacey Hassard Pelly-Nisutlin Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Stacey.Hassard@yla.gov.yk.ca
Don Hutton Mayo-Tatchun Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7470 867-393-7135 Don.Hutton@gov.yk.ca
Wade Istchenko Kluane Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Wade.Istchenko@yla.gov.yk.ca
Scott Kent Copperbelt South Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Scott.Kent@yla.gov.yk.ca
Patti McLeod Watson Lake Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Patti.McLeod@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Tracy-Anne McPhee Riverdale South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7488 867-393-7135 Tracy.McPhee@gov.yk.ca
Hon. Richard Mostyn Whitehorse West Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7482 867-393-7135 Richard.Mostyn@gov.yk.ca
Hon. Ranj Pillai Porter Creek South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7418 867-393-7135 Ranj.Pillai@gov.yk.ca
Hon. Sandy Silver Klondike Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7142 867-393-7135 sandy.silver@gov.yk.ca
Hon. John Streicker Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7427 867-393-7135 John.Streicker@gov.yk.ca
Geraldine Van Bibber Porter Creek North Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Geraldine.VanBibber@yla.gov.yk.ca
Kate White Takhini-Kopper King New Democratic Party 867-393-7001 867-393-6499 kate.white@yla.gov.yk.ca