Export MLA List

Title District Party Phone Fax Email
Currie Dixon Copperbelt North Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Currie.Dixon@yla.gov.yk.ca
Scott Kent Copperbelt South Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Scott.Kent@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Sandy Silver Klondike Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7142 867-393-7135 sandy.silver@yukon.ca
Wade Istchenko Kluane Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Wade.Istchenko@yla.gov.yk.ca
Brad Cathers Lake Laberge Yukon Party 867-667-8625 867-393-6982 Brad.Cathers@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Nils Clarke Riverdale North Yukon Liberal Party 867-333-1007 867-393-7135 nils.clarke@yukon.ca
Hon. Jeanie McLean Mountainview Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7494 867-393-7135 Jeanie.McLean@yukon.ca
Kate White Takhini-Kopper King New Democratic Party 867-393-7001 867-393-6499 kate.white@yla.gov.yk.ca
Annie Blake Vuntut Gwitchin New Democratic Party 867-393-7050 867-393-6499 Annie.Blake@yla.gov.yk.ca
Yvonne Clarke Porter Creek Centre Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Yvonne.Clarke@yla.gov.yk.ca
Emily Tredger Whitehorse Centre New Democratic Party 867-393-7050 867-393-6499 Emily.Tredger@yla.gov.yk.ca
Stacey Hassard Pelly-Nisutlin Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Stacey.Hassard@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Jeremy Harper Mayo-Tatchun Yukon Liberal Party 867-667-5800 867-393-7135 Jeremy.Harper@yukon.ca
Patti McLeod Watson Lake Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Patti.McLeod@yla.gov.yk.ca
Hon. Tracy-Anne McPhee Riverdale South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7488 867-393-7135 Tracy.McPhee@yukon.ca
Hon. Richard Mostyn Whitehorse West Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7482 867-393-7135 Richard.Mostyn@yukon.ca
Hon. Ranj Pillai Porter Creek South Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7418 867-393-7135 Ranj.Pillai@yukon.ca
Hon. John Streicker Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes Yukon Liberal Party 867-393-7467 867-393-7135 John.Streicker@yukon.ca
Geraldine Van Bibber Porter Creek North Yukon Party 867-393-7104 867-393-6982 Geraldine.VanBibber@yla.gov.yk.ca